Wiltshire Mission

Roll of Honour

Wiltshire Mission. Methodist Archive and Research Centre (reference MA 8030 item 28)
Trustees for Methodist Church Purposes, 2018

The Wiltshire Mission was the Wesleyan Circuit covering most of the county. Thirty chapels were organised into four sections, centred on Melksham, Chippenham, Calne and Devizes.

The compiler of this roll of honour did not give enough information to allow any further detail to be added with any confidence.

Pte. Fred Beasley 9866 5th Bn. Wiltshire Regt. died on 23 July 1915, and was from Chippenham

Edward Ball

Stephen Ball

Frank Bearen

Harry Button

Noah Davis

Silas Hancock

Reginald Hayes

Gilbert Higgins

Herbert Holloway

Fred Hudd

Stephen Rose

Albert Rusher

Tom Sainsbury

William Swanborough

John Swanborough

John Wilkins

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.