Bury St Edmunds

Trinity Methodist Church, Brentgovel Street

1914 – 1918

Walter C Bulling

Charles H Honess

John A Maclaren

Eric Norton

Marshall H Sneezum




1939 – 1945

Allen G Blanchard

E J Allenby Ford

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.